2019 SEMA Board Of Directors Election Candidates Announced

first_img·      Kim Pendergast – CEO, Magnuson Products LLC AdvertisementClick Here to Read MoreAdvertisement ·      Melanie White – President, Hellwig Products ·      Russell Stephens – President, MSD LLC Chairman-elect Category (one open seat) Manufacturers’ Representative Category (one open seat) ·      Chris Douglas – COO, COMP Performance Group The following slate of candidates are vying for a seat on the Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) Board of Directors: ·      James Lawrence – CEO, Power Automedia ·      Kathryn Reinhardt – Vice President of Marketing, Pilot Automotive ·      Ken Schuck – Vice President, KAM Marketing ·      Chris Johnson – Founder, Derive Systems ·      Les Rudd – President/CEO, Bob Cook Sales Manufacturers Category (three open seats) Voting will take place online between May 14 and May 28 and is open to current SEMA-member companies. Votes must be cast by each company’s primary contact. Details on the upcoming election will be sent to the member company’s designated primary contact beginning May 2. Winners will be announced by May 30 and formally inducted into the SEMA Board of Directors at the SEMA Installation Gala on July 26.last_img read more